## Result of 8th NabQuiz and announcement of 9th NabQuiz

NBSC is pleased to announce the result of the 8<sup>th</sup> NabQuiz held on 7<sup>th</sup> August 2019.

## **Prize Winners of 8th NabQuiz:**

Rank	Name	Design	UIN	Location	Score	Time taken	Prize Amt
1st	Shri. Sanjay Vaidya	AM	12759	BID, HO	38	7.31 min	Rs.5,000/-
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Shri.Harsha Raghuram P	AM	12763	HRMD, HO	37	6.5 min	Rs.3,000/-
$3^{\mathrm{rd}}$	Shri.Rahul Yadav	Mgr	12695	DOR, HO	37	5.34 min	Rs.2,000/-

Hearty Congratulations to all winners of 8th NabQuiz!

NBSC appreciates the staff members who have participated in the 8<sup>th</sup> quiz. Considering the close competition for the quiz, we are also announcing the list of top 10 rankers in the annexure.

Participants can review their quiz performance on NabQuiz portal under Exam History section.

All completed quiz pages are kept open for staff who missed taking the quiz.

We call for more participation in the next rounds of NabQuiz.

## **Announcement of 9th NabQuiz:**

Date and Day of 9th NabQuiz	11th September 2019, Wednesday
Time for commencement	1:15PM to 1:30PM
Time allotted for Quiz	10 minutes
Theme	Natural Resource Management
Reference reading	E-lesson of NabScholar, etc.

 $\label{eq:Annexure:Annexure:} Annexure:$  List of top 10 rankers for the 8th NabQuiz held on 7th August 2019:

S. N	Rank	Name	Desig	Location	UIN	Score	Time taken	Price Amt
1	1st	Shri.Sanjay Vaidya	AM	BID, HO	12759	38	7.31 min	Rs.5,000/-
2	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Shri.Harsha Raghuram P	AM	HRMD, HO	12763	37	6.5 min	Rs.3,000/-
3	$3^{ m rd}$	Shri.Rahul Yadav	Mgr	DOR, HO	12695	37	5.34 min	Rs.2,000/-
4	4 <sup>th</sup>	Shri.Shekhar Prasad	DA	Bihar RO	12765	37	7.5 min	NA
5	5 <sup>th</sup>	Shri.Dharmendra Chauhan	AM	CPD, HO	12611	36	9:47 min	NA
6	6 <sup>th</sup>	Shri.Manoj Tp	DGM	UPRO	3215	34	10 min	NA
7	7 <sup>th</sup>	Shri.Prashant Kundu	AM	AD, HO	12740	34	10 min	NA
8	8 <sup>th</sup>	Shri.Rajat Chhabra	AM	Punjab RO	12491	33	10 min	NA
9	9 <sup>th</sup>	Shri.Soham Chatterjee	AM	UPRO	13009	31	10 min	NA
10	10th	Shri.Pratik Panda	AM	Andhra Pradesh RO	12316	31	10 min	NA