Result of 5th NabQuiz and announcement of 6th NabQuiz

NBSC is pleased to announce the result of the 5th Nab Quiz held on 8th May 2019.

Prize Winners of 5th NabQuiz:

Rank	Name	Design	UIN	Location	Score	Time taken	Prize Amt
1st	Shri. Janardhan Banathia	DA	12988	J&K RO	34	9.58 Min	Rs.5,000/-
2 nd	Shri. Shahbaaz Khan	AM	12665	J&K RO	34	10 Min	Rs.3,000/-
3 rd	Shri T. Sudheer	AGM	3286	Karnataka RO	33	10 Min	Rs.2,000/-

Hearty Congratulations to all winners of 5th NabQuiz !

NBSC appreciates the officers who have participated in the 5th quiz. Considering the close competition for the quiz, we are also announcing the list of top 10 rankers in the annexure.

Participants can review their quiz performance on NabQuiz portal under Exam History section.

All completed quiz pages are kept open for officers who missed taking the quiz.

We call for more participation in the next rounds of NabQuiz.

Announcement of 6th NabQuiz:

Date and Day of 6th NabQuiz	12 th June 2019, Wednesday
Time for commencement	From 1:00PM to 1:30PM.
Time allotted for Quiz	10 minutes
Theme	Credit Planning
Reference reading	E-lesson of NabScholar and Guidelines for preparation of PLPs-2020-21

Annexure:

S. N	Rank	Name	Desig	Location	UIN	Score	Time taken	Price Amt
1	1st	Shri Janardhan Banathia	DA	J&K RO	12988	34	9.58 min	Rs.5,000/-
2	2 nd	Shahbaaz Khan	AM	J&K RO	12665	34	10 min	Rs.3,000/-
3	$3^{\rm rd}$	T Sudheer	AGM	Karnataka RO	3286	33	10 min	Rs.2,000/-
4	4 th	Manish Sharma	AM	J&K	12751	32	10 min	NA
5	5 th	Sunil Kumar	AM	J&K	12408	31	10 min	NA
6	6 th	Shaswat Singh	AM	UPRO	12351	30	10 min	NA
7	7 th	M K De	DGM	BIRD, Lucknow	2804	29	10 min	NA
8	8 th	Prashant Kundu	AM	НО	12740	28	10 min	NA
9	9 th	Rahul Yadav	Mgr	НО	12695	27	9.50 min	NA
10	10th	Rajaraman Venkataraman	AGM	TNRO	3230	27	10 min	NA

List of top 10 rankers for the 5th NabQuiz held on 8th May 2019: