Result of 12th NabQuiz

NBSC is pleased to announce the result of the 12th NabQuiz held on 11th December 2019.

Prize Winners of 12th NabQuiz:

S.N	Name	UIN	Design	Location	Score	Time taken
1	Shri. Rahul Yadav	12695	Mgr	DoR, HO	31	10 min
2	Shri. Soham Chatterjee	13009	Mgr	UPRO	27	10 min
3	Shri. Dhinesh Sk	3459	AGM	TNRO	26	10 min

Hearty Congratulations to all winners of 12th NabQuiz!

NBSC appreciates the staff members who have participated in the 11th quiz. Considering the close competition for the quiz, we are also announcing the list of top 10 rankers in the annexure.

Participants can review their quiz performance on NabQuiz portal under Exam History section.

As decided at the time of launching of NabQuiz portal in January 2019, NBSC has completed holding of 12 Quizzes on various topics of relevance to NABARD. Therefore, please note that the NabQuiz platform will close on 18 Dec 2019 and will not be available after that. Till such time, all completed quizzes are kept open for staff who missed taking these quizzes.

All completed quiz pages, however would be made available on nbsc.in after 18 Dec 2019.

Annexure: List of top 10 rankers for the 12th NabQuiz held on 11th Dec 2019:

S. N	Rank	Name	Desig	Location	UIN	Score	Time taken	Price Amt
1	1st	Shri. Rahul Yadav	Mgr	DOR, HO	12695	31	10 min	Rs.5,000/-
2	2 nd	Shri. Soham Chatterjee	Mgr	UPRO	13009	27	10 min	Rs.3,000/-
3	3^{rd}	Shri. Dhinesh Sk	AGM	TNRO	3459	26	10 min	Rs.2,000/-
4	4 th	Shri. Smarak Mohanty	AM	APRO	12359	25	9:12min	NA
5	5 th	Shri. Suresh Kumar S	AGM	FD, HO	2669	25	9:55 min	NA
6	6 th	Shri. Atul Ingle	AM	APRO	12616	25	10 min	NA
7	7 th	Shri. Amol Lohakare	Mgr	BID, HO	12260	24	10min	NA
8	8 th	Shri. Vivek Patil	Mgr	MH RO	3701	23	9:54 min	NA
9	9 th	Shri.Naveenkumar L S	AGM	TNRO	3324	23	10 min	NA
10	10th	Shri. Arnab Pramanik	AM	J&K RO	12356	22	10 min	NA

Note: The above top ten rankers may download their certificates from the NabQuiz portal.